Pinball Contacting NSD

Mailing and Street Address:
1286 Cedar Creek Road,
Cambridge ON N1R 5S5

Phone: 519-623-4188
Fax: 519-623-9997

Email: info@nsd.on.ca

Staff Contact Information
Please visit our staff page for more information on our team members and their responsibilities.

Danielle Forbes
Executive Director
dani@nsd.on.ca
Extension 12

Caitlin Bonaldo
Assistant Director of Puppy  Development
caitlin@nsd.on.ca
Extension 18, cell: 519-504-0502

Vicki Zettler
Program Manager
vicki@nsd.on.ca
Extension 19

Rochelle Barber
Organizational Development & Training Specialist/Communications Coordinator
rochelle@nsd.on.ca
Extension 13

Chris McArthur
Puppy Health/Companion Dog Coordinator
chris@nsd.on.ca
Extension 18

Cathy Klein (currently on leave)
Puppy Program Manager
Cathyk@nsd.on.ca
Extension 14

Thea Trussler
Client Services Coordinator
thea@nsd.on.ca
Extension 25

Jessica Bosley
Puppy Program Coordinator
jessica@nsd.on.ca

Dawn Schewaga
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@nsd.on.ca
Extension 20

Margie Rolston
Bookkeeper
margie@nsd.on.ca
Extension 23

Crystal Mcindoo
Trainer
crystal@nsd.on.ca

Ashley Hedge
Apprentice Trainer
ashley@nsd.on.ca

 

Drop us a line, we'd love to hear from you!

 

Verification