Pinball Contacting NSD

Mailing and Street Address:
1286 Cedar Creek Road,
Cambridge ON N1R 5S5

Phone: 519-623-4188
Fax: 519-623-9997

Email: info@nsd.on.ca

Staff Contact Information
Please visit our staff page for more information on our team members and their responsibilities.

Danielle Forbes
Executive Director
dani@nsd.on.ca
Extension 12

Garry Stephenson
Breeding & Puppy Program Manager
garry@nsd.on.ca
Cell: 519-504-0502

Chris McArthur
Puppy Program Coordinator –¬†Veterinary Care
chris@nsd.on.ca
Extension 18

Cathy Klein
Puppy Program Trainer
Cathyk@nsd.on.ca
Extension 14

Annie Banks, B.S.W.
Client Services Program Coordinator
annie@nsd.on.ca
Extension 25

Rochelle Barber
Communications/Events Coordinator
rochelle@nsd.on.ca
Extension 13

Tom Sommerville
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@nsd.on.ca
Extension 20

Margie Rolston
Bookkeeper
margie@nsd.on.ca
Extension 23

Vicki Zettler (on mat leave)
Senior Trainer/Instructor
vicki@nsd.on.ca
Extension 19

Carol Matthews
Trainer
carol@nsd.on.ca
Extension 19

Erin Finochio
Trainer
erin@nsd.on.ca
Extension 17

Serena Ivanovskis
Trainer
serena@nsd.on.ca
Extension 17

Drop us a line, we'd love to hear from you!

 

Verification